Pension pay dates

Your pension is paid to you in advance for the following month on the penultimate day of each month (or the earliest working day before that if it’s a weekend or Bank Holiday).

The pay dates for the remainder of 2021 are:

  • Monday 29 November 2021
  • Thursday 30 December 2021

The pay dates for the year ahead are:

  • Friday 28 January 2022
  • Friday 25 February 2022
  • Wednesday 30 March 2022
  • Thursday 28 April 2022
  • Monday 30 May 2022
  • Wednesday 29 June 2022
  • Thursday 28 July 2022
  • Tuesday 30 August 2022
  • Thursday 29 September 2022
  • Friday 28 October 2022
  • Tuesday 29 November 2022
  • Thursday 29 December 2022

Your session will expire in xx.xx. Do you wish to Continue or Log Out
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out